Tuesday, 11 April 2017

Easter Holiday Closing: 

Friday 14th - Monday 17th April 2017

Happy Easter!


Thursday, 30 March 2017

New Weekday Opening Hours!


To all our customers, old and new, we are extending our weekday opening hours with effect Monday 10th April 2017 - we look forward to seeing you!
Saturday's By Appointment.


Wednesday, 21 December 2016

HYTAL CHRISTMAS OPENING TIMES

As from Thursday 22nd December at 5pm Hytal will be closed for a well deserved break!
We will re open on Tuesday 3rd January 2017, bright eyed and bushy tailed! Have a fab Christmas and we will see you in the New Year! #TeamHytal!


Tuesday, 18 October 2016

We're SUPER excited to launch our first edition of #HytalNews... #TeamHytal #HaveARead

Thursday, 22 September 2016

Saturday 24th September 2016

Due to staff holiday we will be closed on Saturday 24th September 2016, we'll see you all Monday! :)

Wednesday, 31 August 2016


A Bright Transformation!


Check out this modern high gloss kitchen we installed in July this year...




Before
After


Customers Specification
    Duleek Gloss White Style Doors & Drawers
    Colour Matched Cabinets
    Motif Brushed Nickel Handles
    Lime Green Glass Splashbacks
    Bianca Luna Laminate Worktops
    Essentials Graphite Grey 1.5 Bowl Sink
    CDA TC77 Chrome Tap
    Quadra Under Cabinet Lighting
    Fyra Square Plinth Lights
    300 Pull Out Larder
    150 Pull Out Base Unit
    Pull Out Bin
    Laminate Flooring
    Neff Integrated Appliances
    Breakfast Bar Area With Angled Worktops

Check out more of our customer installations on https://www.facebook.com/hytalkitchensbedrooms/




Wednesday, 24 August 2016

August Bank Holiday Opening Times!

We thought we'd better let you know our opening times over the bank hol just in case you need us!

Friday 26th August - 9am - 5pm
Saturday 27th August - 10am - 2pm
Sunday 28th August - CLOSED
Monday 29th August - CLOSED (For a well deserved rest)

Open as usual from Tuesday 30th August

We hope you all have a lovely bank holiday!

Love Team Hytal x